WARNING: Your browser does not support JavaScript or JavaScript is turned off.



CEA Accredited Facilities


GEO Facilities

Lawton Correctional Facility – OK

Arizona State Prison - Kingman - AZ


West Virginia

Juvenile Facilities

Kenneth Honey Rubenstein Juvenile Center

Donald R. Kuhn Juvenile Center

J. M. Chick Buckbee Juvenile Center

Sam Perdue Juvenile Center

Ronald C. Mulholland Juvenile Facility

Adult Facilities

Anthony Correctional Center

Denmar Correctional Center

Huttonsville Correctional Center

Lakin Correctional Center for Women

Mt. Olive Correctional Complex

Northern Regional Jail and Correctional Center

Pruntytown Correctional Center

St. Marys Correctional Center

Salem Correctional Center



Adult Facilities

Cummins Unit

Delta Regional Unit

East Arkansas Regional Unit

Grimes Unit

McPherson Unit

North Central Unit

Ouachita River Unit

Pine Bluff Unit

Tucker Unit

Varner Supermax Unit

Wrightsville Unit



Adult Facilities

Anamosa State Penitentiary

Clarinda Correctional Facility

Fort Dodge Correctional Facility

Iowa Correctional Institution for Women

Iowa Medical and Classification Center

Iowa State Penitentiary

Mt. Pleasant Correctional Facility

Newton Correctional Facility

North Central Correctional Facility



Adult Facilities

ASPC -Douglas

ASPC -Eyman

ASPC -Florence

ASPC -Lewis

ASPC -Perryville

ASPC -Phoenix

ASPC -Safford

ASPC -Tucson

ASPC -Winslow

ASPC -Yuma



Adult Facilities

SCI Albion

SCI Benner Township

SCI Cambridge Springs

SCI Camp Hill

Sci Chester

SCI Coal Township

SCI Dallas

SCI Fayette

SCI Forest

SCI Frackville

SCI Graterford

SCI Greene

SCI Houtzdale

SCI Huntingdon

SCI Laurel Highlands

SCI Mahanoy

SCI Mercer

SCI Muncy

SCI Pine Grove

SCI Quehanna

SCI Retreat

SCI Rockview

SCI Smithfield

SCI Somerset

SCI Waymart

Juvenile Facilities

South Mt. Secure Treatment Unit

Youth Forestry Camp #3



Walter Maginnis High School MCF – Red Wing



Houston City Jail


MTC Facilities

Billie Moore Correctional Facility - TX

Bradshaw State Jail – TX

Cleveland Correctional Center - TX

Diboll Correctional Center - TX

East Mississippi State Correction Facility - MS

East Texas Treatment Facility - TX

Gadsden Correctional Facility – FL

Giles W. Dalby Correctional Facility – TX

Kyle Correctional Facility - TX

Lockhart Correctional Facility - TX

North Central Correctional Complex - OH

Marshall County Correctional Facility - MS

ASPC – Mariana - AZ

Otero County Prison Facility – MX

Sanders Estes Correctional Center - TX

Taft Correctional Institution - CA

Wilkinson County Correctional Facility - MS

Complete Sitemap