Transforming Lives

Board Members

Susan Lockwood-Roberts, Past-President

Kim Barnette, President

David Webb, Vice President

Andrea Buttross, Secretary

Denise Justice, Treasurer

International Representative, VACANT

Rhea Bowman, Juvenile Justice Representative

Heather Gay, Council of Directors Representative

John Dowdell, Publications

Kevin Kavanaugh ,Region 1

Mike Shaffer, Region 2

Peggy Kaiser Region 3

Karen Evans, Region 4

Muriel Leewright, Region 5

Tracie Hightower, Region 6

Robert Holtz,, Region 7

Susan McKee, Region 8

Kiara Wilson, Executive Assistant

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Get Conference Updates,
Seminar Annoucements, and
A Lot More !!

You have Successfully Subscribed!